What the Hell is ‘swagbucks’?

What the Hell is 'swagbucks'?

What the Hell is ‘swagbucks’?

And how is my blog connected to it? xD

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About melanieisme

Hello, Hallo, Bonjour, Buongiorno, ¡Hola!, and more to come once I learn them. I have a real name, but you could always call me Genius, Master, Captain Awesome, or Melanie is fine! I've started this blog for a number of reasons: the first was to get this off my bucket list. The second was I needed a place to share all my deepest thoughts ever since my therapist kicked me out. There will be cynical views, childish views, wise views, naive views, bright-side happy fun time views, and always some room for silliness.

Leave a Reply

The Secret Life and Loves of M&M

nothing should ever be kept away in the dark

Lil Miss Fox

Bad things happen to good girls too, but how you shake them can make all the difference. Promoting Love, Relationships, & Positivity in the face of everyday adversity.

STEAMED!

Writing Steampunk Fiction

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

The Return of the Modern Philosopher

Deep Thoughts from the Shallow End of the Pool

Plan B

Once upon a time, an idiot was given the gift of literacy

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

